MSU BROAD

Art Lab

Return

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, May 30, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, May 23, 6–9pm

Fascination of Plants Day: Arts Go Green

Saturday, May 18, 11am–3pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, May 16, 6–9pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Space

Tuesday, May 14, 7–8:30pm

Michigan Global Roots Music Festival

Saturday, May 11, 1–3pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Texture

Thursday, May 9, 7–8:30pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, May 9, 6–9pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Value

Thursday, May 2, 7–8:30pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, May 2, 6–9pm

Visualized Music and Audio + Vision

Tuesday, April 30, 6–8pm

Makers Market at the Art Lab

Sunday, April 28, 10am–4pm

SmART Show | Pop-Up SmART: Art Movements

Saturday, April 27, 11am–12pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Apr. 25, 6–9pm

Student Film Screening: Expanded Frames

Thursday, April 25, 6–8pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Color

Tuesday, April 23, 7–8:30pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Form

Saturday, April 20, 2–3:30pm

Curatorial Practices Exhibition Reception

Friday, April 19, 5-7pm

Studio (in)Process: FREE Science Festival Edition

Thursday, Apr. 18, 6–9pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Shape

Tuesday, April 16, 7–8:30pm

New in Student Performance: Social Practice Class Project

Sunday, April 14, 2–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Apr. 11, 6–9pm

Everyday: An Accessible Art Event Opening Reception

Monday, April 8, 5–8pm

3 in 30: The Science of Effective Communication

Sunday, Apr. 7, 7pm

Science Gallery Detroit: Collisions Between Science and Art

Sunday, Apr. 7, 4pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Line

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2–3:30pm

Storytelling: Time-Based Dialogues with Communities

Friday, Apr. 5, 4–7pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Apr. 4, 6–9pm

Community Curatorial Assistant Event: Help Plan a Michigan Home Care Worker Exhibit

Wednesday, Apr. 3, 4–6pm

Expressing Science Creatively: Sci-Art Panel

Tuesday, Apr. 2, 6–8pm

8 Elements of Art + Music: Point

Sunday, March 31, 2–3:30pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, March 28, 3–8pm

Eco-Craft Community Action Workshop

Thursday, March 28, 3–8pm

Schrodinger’s Cat is in Town

Saturday, March 23, 2–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Mar. 21, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Mar. 14, 6–9pm

New in Student Performance

Sunday, March 10, 2pm

Greater Lansing Youth Art Exhibition

Saturday, March 9, 1–3pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Mar. 7, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Feb. 28, 6–9pm

Refabricate: Small World Tees Open House

Sunday, February 24, 12–4pm

Refabricate: Small World Tees Open House

Saturday, February 23, 12–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Feb. 21, 6–9pm

Refabricate: Yardage

Sunday, February 17, 12–6pm

Refabricate: Yardage

Saturday, February 16, 12–6pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Feb. 14, 6–9pm

Open Call Idea Night

Friday, Feb. 8, 6–8pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Feb. 7, 6–9pm

New in Student Performance

Sunday, Feb. 3, 2pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Jan. 31, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Jan. 24, 6–9pm

Electric Open Mic

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 7–10pm

Open Call Idea Night

Friday, Jan. 18, 6pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Jan. 17, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Jan. 10, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process: DIY Gifting

Thursday, Dec. 13, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process: DIY Gifting

Thursday, Dec. 6, 6–9pm

New in Student Performance

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Nov. 29, 6–9pm

Acoustic Lunch: Rob Lutes

Friday, Nov. 16, 12:30pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Nov. 15, 6–9pm

No Mix Color Workshop with Olivia Gude

Sunday, Nov. 11, 1–5pm

Open Call Slam: Idea Night

Friday, Nov. 9, 6–8pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Nov. 8, 6–9pm

New in Student Performance

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2pm

Mug Building Workshop

Saturday, Nov. 3, 1–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Nov. 1, 6–9pm

BRIDGE: An Art and Science Symposium

Friday, Oct. 26, 1–5pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Oct. 25, 6–9pm

Community by Design Launch Event

Friday, Oct. 19, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Oct. 18, 6–9pm

Draw. Mix. Paint.

Saturday, Oct. 13, 1–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Oct. 11, 6–9pm

New in Student Performance

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Oct. 4, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Sept. 27, 6–9pm

Pirate Printmaking

Saturday, Sept. 22, 1–4pm

Change: Young Artist Perspectives

Friday, Sept. 21, 6–8pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Sept. 20, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Sept. 13, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, Sept. 6, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, August 30, 6–9pm

MSU Broad Celebrates Fall Welcome

Wednesday, August 29, 1–4pm

MSU Broad Celebrates Fall Welcome

Tuesday, August 28, 1–4pm

Tintype Portraiture (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, August 25, 2–5pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, August 23, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, August 16, 6–9pm

Art History: Capturing the Moving Image

Wednesday, August 15, 6–8pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, August 9, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, August 2, 6–9pm

Linocut Printing

Saturday, July 21, 1–6pm

Art History: Nasty Women in Art

Wednesday, July 18, 6–8pm

Ask Me Saturday

Saturday, July 14, 12–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, July 12, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, June 28, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, June 21, 6–9pm

Pirate Printmaking

Saturday, June 16, 2–5pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, June 14, 6–9pm

Art History: Age of Empires

Wednesday, June 13, 6–8pm

Ask Me Saturday

Saturday, June 9, 12–4pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, June 7, 6–9pm

Art Lab Opening Weekend

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Art Lab Opening Weekend

Saturday, May 19, 2018