MSU BROAD

Offsite

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: paginaAnterior in msu_broad_preprocess_taxonomy_term() (line 107 of themes/msu_broad/msu_broad.theme).
Return

Lansing Symphony Family Series

Sunday, December 8, 3–5pm

Lansing Symphony Family Series

Sunday, November 17, 3–5pm

Lansing Symphony Family Series

Sunday, October 27, 3–5pm

Observe the Moon with Sasha Samochina

Saturday, October 5, 4–5pm

Pinhole Camera Workshop

Tuesday, September 24, 6–9pm

Pinhole Camera Workshop

Thursday, September 19, 6–8pm

Nostalgia for the Light: Broad Underground Film Series

Wednesday, September 18, 7–9pm

Fractured Landscapes: Broad Underground Film Series

Saturday, Apr. 6, 7pm

Designers in Film: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, March 29, 7pm

Sixty Six: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Feb. 22, 3–5:30pm

Listen/Hear: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Jan. 11, 7pm

Technology and Identity: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Dec. 7, 7pm

Signs of Life: The Poetry Room Open-Mic

Thursday, Dec. 6, 7pm

Listening To Our Environment

Monday, Nov. 12, 7pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

Enlightened Forms | Broad Underground Film Series Finale

Friday, Apr. 13, 2018

A Conversation with John Sinclair and Cary Loren

Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018

Beauty and the Glitch | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Mar. 23, 2018

The Mongols | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

Spoils | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017