MSU BROAD

Film

Return

Broad Underground: Seeds, Blooms, and Things that Grow

Friday, Apr. 16, 7–9pm

Broad Underground: The Three Disappearances of Soad Hosni

Friday, Mar. 19, 7–9pm

Broad Underground: Petrocinema, from Wheels of Progress to Auto-apocalypse

Friday, Feb. 19, 7–9pm

Broad Underground: John Lucas and The Cooler Bandits

Friday, Nov. 20, 7–9pm

Weather Diaries: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, February 21, 7–9pm

Gymnasium: Archiving the City in Comics

Tuesday, February 18, 6:30–8:30pm

On Screen: François Bucher

Tuesday, February 4, 7–9pm

Universal Archive: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, January 31, 7–9pm

Not Far from Here: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, January 17, 7–9pm

Watch + Make: Mel Chin

Wednesday, January 15, 6–8pm

Watch + Make: Martin Puryear

Sunday, December 15, 2–3:30pm

Watch + Make: Jenny Holzer

Sunday, November 10, 2–3:30pm

Bauhaus: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, October 18, 7–9pm

Nostalgia for the Light: Broad Underground Film Series

Wednesday, September 18, 7–9pm

The Other September 11th: The Battle of Chile Film Screening

Wednesday, September 11, 12:30–7pm

Visualized Music and Audio + Vision

Tuesday, April 30, 6–8pm

Student Film Screening: Expanded Frames

Thursday, April 25, 6–8pm

Water School: Watch-in

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 4–7pm

Fractured Landscapes: Broad Underground Film Series

Saturday, Apr. 6, 7pm

Designers in Film: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, March 29, 7pm

Sixty Six: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Feb. 22, 3–5:30pm

Listen/Hear: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Jan. 11, 7pm

Technology and Identity: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Dec. 7, 7pm

In Our Time: Broad Underground Film Series

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 7pm

Alien Wonders: Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Sept. 14, 7:30pm

Enlightened Forms | Broad Underground Film Series Finale

Friday, Apr. 13, 2018

Beauty and the Glitch | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Mar. 23, 2018

Haiti Bride Screening | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

Oedipal Effigies & Modern Myths | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

The Mongols | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

Spoils | Broad Underground Film Series

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017