MSU BROAD

Families

Return

Bookworms at the Broad: Home!

Wednesday, November 13, 10–11am

Family Day: Home

Saturday, November 2, 11am–3pm

ArachnoBROADia!

Wednesday, October 30, 5–8pm

Lansing Symphony Family Series

Sunday, October 27, 3–5pm

All Events

Makers Market at the MSU Broad Art Lab

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019    10am–4pm

Join us this fall for another Makers Market at the MSU Broad Art Lab! This two-day event will empower a growing and vibrant community of creatives across the Mitten State, held in its very own capital city. The Greater Lansing community is invited to shop a variety of handmade goods from Michigan makers, enjoy food and drinks from some of Lansing’s favorite vendors, and discover what the Art Lab has to offer.

Makers Market at the MSU Broad Art Lab

Saturday, October 19, 12–6pm

Bookworms at the Broad: Remix!

Wednesday, October 9, 10–11am

Family Day: Remix

Saturday, October 5, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad

Wednesday, September 11, 10–11am

Family Day: Gardens

Saturday, September 7, 11am–3pm

Family Day: Paths

Saturday, August 3, 11am–3pm

Family Day: Orbit

Saturday, July 6, 11am–3pm

Be A Tourist In Your Own Town

Saturday, June 1, 10am–5pm

Family Day: Be A Tourist

Saturday, June 1, 11am–3pm

Fascination of Plants Day: Arts Go Green

Saturday, May 18, 11am–3pm

Michigan Global Roots Music Festival

Saturday, May 11, 1–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: I Ain’t Gonna Paint No More!

Wednesday, May 8, 10am

Family Day: Layers

Saturday, May 4, 11am–3pm

Makers Market at the Art Lab

Sunday, April 28, 10am–4pm

SmART Show | Pop-Up SmART: Art Movements

Saturday, April 27, 11am–12pm

Take Your Child To Work Day

Thursday, April 25, 1:30–3:30pm

Science Festival Tour Day: Water School

Saturday, April 13, 2pm

Bookworms at the Broad: Little Leaders

Wednesday, April 10, 10am

Night at the Museums

Tuesday, April 9, 5:30–8pm

Science Gallery Detroit: Collisions Between Science and Art

Sunday, Apr. 7, 4pm

3 in 30: The Science of Effective Communication

Sunday, Apr. 7, 7pm

Family Day: Water in our Community

Saturday, April 6, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: The Smallest Girl in the Smallest Grade

Wednesday, March 13, 10am

Greater Lansing Youth Art Exhibition

Saturday, March 9, 1–3pm

Family Day: Tools for Change

Saturday, Mar. 2, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: Duck! Rabbit!

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 10am

Family Day: Imagine the Future

Saturday, Feb. 2, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 10am

Family Day: Earth and Us

Saturday, Jan. 5, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: Home

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 10am

Family Day: Growth

Saturday, Dec. 1, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad: Places

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 10am

Family Day: Land

Saturday, Nov. 3, 11am–3pm

Family Day: Connections

Saturday, Oct. 6, 11am–3pm

Bookworms at the Broad

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 10am

Drawing Marathon

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 10am–7pm

Bookworms at the Broad

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 10am

Family Day: Stories

Saturday, Sept. 1, 11am–3pm

Family Day

Saturday, August 4, 11am–3pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, July 26, 6–9pm

Studio (in)Process

Thursday, July 19, 6–9pm

Family Day: Systems

Saturday, July 7, 11am–3pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

MSU Broad @ Summer Circle Theatre

June 8, 9, 15, and 16, 6–9pm

Be A Tourist In Your Own Town

Saturday, June 2, 10am–5pm

Family Day

Saturday, June 2, 11am–3pm

Family Day: Repeat

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Night at the Museums | MSU Science Festival

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018

Bookworms at the Broad: Chance

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018

Family Day: Experiment

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Bookworms at the Broad: Pattern

Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018

Family Day: Collaborate

Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018

Bookworms at the Broad: Photography

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

Bookworms at the Broad: Collecting

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Family Day: Collect

Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018

Cocoa and Classics

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

Bookworms at the Broad: Music

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Family Day: Listen

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

Bookworms at the Broad: Birthdays

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

Family Day: Celebrate

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017