MSU BROAD

Tour

Return

Free Public Tours

Sunday, September 29, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, September 28, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, September 22, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, September 21, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, September 15, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, September 14, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, September 8, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, September 7, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, August 3, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, September 1, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, August 31, 1pm + 3pm

All Events

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019    1pm + 3pm

Stop by the MSU Broad for free docent-led tours of our current exhibitions. Discuss the intersections of art and activism while being led through The Edge of Things: Dissident Art Under Oppressive Regimes. Offered every Saturday and Sunday at 1pm and 3pm.

Tours with visual guides or ASL interpreters can also be organized. Contact bamedu@msu.edu for more information.

Free Public Tours

Saturday, August 24, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, August 18, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, August 17, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, August 11, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, August 10, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, August 4, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, July 28, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, July 27, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, July 21, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, July 20, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, July 14, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, July 13, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, July 7, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, July 6, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, June 30, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, June 29, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, June 23, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, June 22, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, June 15, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, June 9, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, June 8, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, June 2, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, June 1, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, May 19, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, May 18, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, May 12, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, May 11, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, May 5, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, May 4, 1pm + 3pm

Take Your Child To Work Day

Thursday, April 25, 1:30–3:30pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Science Festival Tour Day: Water School

Saturday, April 13, 2pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Mar. 31, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, Mar. 23, 1pm + 3pm

Water School: Mindful Walk-in

Thursday, March 21, 12–2pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Sunday, Mar. 10, 1pm + 3pm

Free Public Tours

Saturday, Mar. 9, 1pm + 3pm

Altered Tour: Communicating with Ants

Thursday, Feb. 28, 7pm

Making a Mark: The Legacy of Charles Pollock

Friday, Nov. 2, 7pm

Andy Warhol | This Is Not A Tour

Friday, Mar. 30, 2018

Andy Warhol: Looking Once, Looking Twice

Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018

Opening | Field Station: Michael E. Smith

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018

Trusting Memories | Altered Tour

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

Michigan Stories | This is Not a Tour

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Michigan Stories | This is Not a Tour

Friday, Jan. 19, 2017

Confronting the Unknown | Altered Tour

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018