#BroadLovesLansing 2016 logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

#BroadLovesLansing
Make art today, see art tomorrow.

Playing off of the popular hashtag #LoveLansing, the Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum at Michigan State University has adopted #BroadLovesLansing to stay connected with the Greater Lansing community! All summer long you can find us out and about at festivals with #BroadLovesLansing art-making activities and takeaways. Then, visit us to explore our current exhibitions and attend a variety of programs for all ages!

2016 Festival Schedule

East Lansing Art Festival
Saturday, May 21–Sunday, May 22

Be A Tourist In Your Own Town
Saturday, June 4

Summer Solstice Jazz Festival & Kozmic Picnic
Saturday, June 18

Delta Rocks! Family Festival
Saturday, June 25

Festival of the Sun
Saturday, June 25

Old Town ScrapFest
Saturday, July 16

Lansing JazzFest
Saturday, August 6

Great Lakes Folk Festival
Friday, August 12–Sunday, August 14

ART Feast
Saturday, August 20

Michigan Pride
Saturday, August 27

Michigan BluesFest
Saturday, September 17 

Follow Us! @broadmsu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram